Awards Week 2021

Automotive & Diesel Technology - Mr. Hobart 
Electrician of the Year - Shane Reynolds 
Most Improved - Jacob Johansen
Extra Mile Award - Dillon Sarff
Critical Thinker Award - Ezekiel Sidfrids 

CNA 1 cna 2
                                                                Certified Nurse Assistant - Mrs. Kuerth 
Care Giver Award - Jadyn Lewallen                                                          Care Giver Award - Alana Christianson 
                                                                                                                                         Care Giver Award - Samantha Johns (Not Pictured)

Computer Maintenance - Mr. Masching 
Outstanding Technology Awards - Evan Miles & Terrence Vincent Gierich 

Construction Trades - Mr. Kuerth 
Leadership MVP Award - Weiland Torkelson
Most Improved Award - Evan Miles
Dependability / Integrity Award - Adam Verdun 

Criminal Justice
Criminal Justice - Mr. Bristow 
Students of the Year: Destinie Drapeau, Aaron Adcock, Emilie Collins, Alyssa Fox 

1-2 3-4
                                                                                         Culinary Arts - Mr. Rowan 
Senior of the Year - Sierra Cohoon                                                                           Junior of the Year - Lana Casady 
Student of the Year - Elizabeth Brown 

Cyber Security/Networking - Mr. Masching 

Outstanding Technology Awards - Megan McMenamin & Marissa Lanz 

Digital Media/Graphics - Mr. Diaz 
Excellence Award - Sergio Munoz
Enrichment Award - Lucas Downen 

                                                               Early Childhood Education - Mrs. Richardson 
Student of the Year - Alexis Thetard                                                      Student of the Year - Grace Mund 

Emergency Medical Technician - Mr. Higgins & Mr. Prendergast
Student of the Year - Lukas Morrissette 

Engineering & Architectural Design - Mr. Woith 
Most Valuable Student Awards - Logan Roe, Jack Gallet & Gabe Travis 

Inter-Related Cooperative Education - Ms. Nelson 
Co-Op Excellence Award - Frances "Frannie" Becker 

med term 1 med term 2
                                                                      Medical Terminology - Mrs. Kuerth 
Integrity & Workmanship Award  -                                                 Integrity & Workmanship Award -
Mary Hilt                                                                                                         Conrad Skrzypiec

welding 1
Welding Technology - Mrs. Lancaster 
Workmanship Award - Aiden Boyles
Most Valuable Welder Award - Drew Burns 
Workmanship Award - Christian Rhodes 
Work Ethics Award - Jayden Purdy 
welding 3-4

casey kohlmeier
Casey J. Kohlmeier Memorial Scholarship  Recipient - Destinie Drapeau 

Livingston County Roughnecks Motorcycle Club Scholarship Recipient - Destinie Drapeau 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.